Elections for the VHTRC Board

The VHTRC is governed by a five-person Board of Directors who serve a two-year term. The term for the current Board – comprised of Dan Aghdam, Anstr Davidson, Alan Gowan, Keith Knipling, and Tom McNulty – ends on December 31, 2017. Elections for the new Board will be held this Fall, and the process starts on October 22, 2017. Read the election procedures for more information. Now is your chance to become more involved with the VHTRC. Feel free to contact any Board member with questions about the duties of the position.