VHTRC 2020 Board election results

The election to select the members of the new VHTRC board is now over, and the results are in.

The VHTRC members elected to the new board, whose term of service is Jan. 1, 2020- Dec. 31, 2021, are:

  • Tracy Dahl
  • Robert Gaylord
  • Keith Knipling
  • Thomas McNulty
  • Sheila Vibert

Upon its election, the new board will choose one of its members to serve as club president.

We had what we believe is the highest voter turnout in club history, with 297 ballots being cast (45% of all eligible voters). Thank you to those who stepped forward to run for the board, and thank you to all who cast their ballots to elect the next VHTRC Board of Directors.